Naushero Feroze Election 2008 Result

Election 2013
Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

Election 2008 Naushero Feroze Complete Result

Detail and complete election result of Naushero Feroze MNA and MPA Seats. Naushero Feroze National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seats result with votes detail of General Election 2008. provide the information about Names of all elected MNA and MPA  , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 from Naushero Feroze . Detailed Election Result of Naushero Feroze district seat in General Election 2008.


Naushero Feroze National Assembly Seat Result of Election 2008

Constituency MNA Name Party Detail
NA-211 Naushero Feroze I

Ghulam Murtaza Khan Jatoi


Detail Result
NA-212 Naushero Feroze II

Zaffar Ali Shah


Detail Result