Nankana Sahib Election 2008 Result

Election 2013
Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

Election 2008 Nankana Sahib Complete Result

Detail and complete election result of Nankana Sahib MNA and MPA Seats. Nankana Sahib National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seats result with votes detail of General Election 2008. provide the information about Names of all elected MNA and MPA  , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 from Nankana Sahib . Detailed Election Result of Nankana Sahib district seat in General Election 2008.


Nankana Sahib National Assembly Seat Result of Election 2008

Constituency MNA Name Party Detail
NA-134 Nankana Sahib

Muhammad Irfan Dogar


Detail Result
NA-135 Nankana Sahib

Ch.Muhammad Barjees Tahir


Detail Result