Multan Election 2008 Result

Election 2013
Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

Election 2008 Multan Complete Result

Detail and complete election result of Multan MNA and MPA Seats. Multan National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seats result with votes detail of General Election 2008. provide the information about Names of all elected MNA and MPA  , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 from Multan . Detailed Election Result of Multan district seat in General Election 2008.


Multan National Assembly Seat Result of Election 2008

Constituency MNA Name Party Detail
NA-148 Multan I

Syed Ali Musa Gillani


Detail Result
NA-149 Multan II

Sheikh Muhammad Tariq Rasheed


Detail Result
NA-150 Multan III

Rana Mahmood-ul-Hassan


Detail Result
NA-151 Multan IV

Syed Abdul Qadir Gillani


Detail Result
NA-152 Multan V

Liaqat Ali Khan


Detail Result
NA-153 Multan VI Dewan Ashiq Hussain Bukhari PML Detail Result