Mirpurkhas Election 2008 Result

Election 2013
Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

Election 2008 Mirpurkhas Complete Result

Detail and complete election result of Mirpurkhas MNA and MPA Seats. Mir Pur khas National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seats result with votes detail of General Election 2008. provide the information about Names of all elected MNA and MPA  , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 from Mirpur Khas . Detailed Election Result of Mirpurkhas district seat in General Election 2008.


Mirpurkhas National Assembly Seat Result of Election 2008

Constituency MNA Name Party Detail
NA-226 Mirpurkhas I

Aftab Hussain Shah Jillani


Detail Result
NA-227 Mirpurkhas II

Mir Munawar Ali Talpur


Detail Result
NA-228 Mirpurkhas IIi

Nawab MUhammad Yousif Talpur

PPP Detail Result