Mianwali Election 2008 Result

Election 2013
Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

Election 2008 Mianwali Complete Result

Detail and complete election result of Mianwali MNA and MPA Seats. Mianwali National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seats result with votes detail of General Election 2008. provide the information about Names of all elected MNA and MPA  , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 from Mianwali . Detailed Election Result of Mianwali district seat in General Election 2008.


Mianwali National Assembly Seat Result of Election 2008

Constituency MNA Name Party Detail
NA-71 Mianwali I

Nawabzada Malik Amad Khan


Detail Result
NA-72 Mianwali II

Humair Hayat Rokhari


Detail Result