Lower Dir Election 2008 Result

Election 2013
Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

Election 2008 Lower Dir Complete Result

Detail and complete election result of Lower Dir MNA and MPA Seats. Lower Dir National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seats result with votes detail of General Election 2008. provide the information about Names of all elected MNA and MPA  , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 from Lower Dir . Detailed Election Result of Lower Dir district seat in General Election 2008.


Lower Dir National Assembly Seat Result of Election 2008

Constituency Elected MNA Name Party Detail
NA-34 Lower Dir

Malak Azmat Khan


Detail Result