Lodhran Election 2008 Result

Election 2013
Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

Election 2008 Lodhran Complete Result

Detail and complete election result of Lodhran MNA and MPA Seats. Lodhran National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seats result with votes detail of General Election 2008. provide the information about Names of all elected MNA and MPA  , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 from Lodhran . Detailed Election Result of Lodhran district seat in General Election 2008.


Lodhran National Assembly Seat Result of Election 2008

Constituency MNA Name Party Detail
NA-154 Lodhran I

Muhammad Saddique Khan Baluch


Detail Result
NA-155 Lodhran II

Nawab Hayat Ullah Khan Tareen


Detail Result