Layyah Election 2008 Result

Election 2013
Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

Election 2008 Layyah Complete Result

Detail and complete election result of Layyah MNA and MPA Seats. Layyah National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seats result with votes detail of General Election 2008. provide the information about Names of all elected MNA and MPA  , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 from Layyah . Detailed Election Result of Layyah district seat in General Election 2008.


Layyah National Assembly Seat Result of Election 2008

Constituency MNA Name Party Detail
NA-181 Layyah I

Bahadar Ahmad Khan Seehar


Detail Result
NA-182 Layyah II

Muhammad Saqlain Bukhari


Detail Result