Larkana Election 2008 Result

Election 2013
Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

Election 2008 Larkana Complete Result

Detail and complete election result of Larkana MNA and MPA Seats. Larkana National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seats result with votes detail of General Election 2008. provide the information about Names of all elected MNA and MPA  , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 from Larkana . Detailed Election Result of Larkana district seat in General Election 2008.


Larkana National Assembly Seat Result of Election 2008

Constituency MNA Name Party Detail
NA-204 Larkana I

Shahid Hussain Bhutto


Detail Result
NA-205 Larkana II

Nazir Ahmed Bughio


Detail Result
NA-206 Larkana III

Mir Amir Ali Khan Magsi

PPP Detail Result
NA-207 Larkana IV

Mrs. Faryal Talpur

PPP Detail Result