Khanewal Election 2008 Result

Election 2013
Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

Election 2008 Khanewal Complete Result

Detail and complete election result of Khanewal MNA and MPA Seats. Khanewal National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seats result with votes detail of General Election 2008. provide the information about Names of all elected MNA and MPA  , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 from Khanewal . Detailed Election Result of Khanewal district seat in General Election 2008.


Khanewal National Assembly Seat Result of Election 2008

Constituency MNA Name Party Detail
NA-156 Khanewal I

Muhammad Raza Hayat Hiraj


Detail Result
NA-157 Khanewal II

Hamid Yar Hiraj


Detail Result
NA-158 Khanewal III

Pir Aslam Bodla


Detail Result
NA-159 Khanewal IV

Chaudhary Iftikhar Nazir


Detail Result