Kasur Election 2008 Result

Election 2013
Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

Election 2008 Kasur Complete Result

Detail and complete election result of Kasur MNA and MPA Seats. Kasur National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seats result with votes detail of General Election 2008. provide the information about Names of all elected MNA and MPA  , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 from Kasur . Detailed Election Result of Kasur district seat in General Election 2008.


Kasur National Assembly Seat Result of Election 2008

Constituency MNA Name Party Detail
NA-138 Kasur I

Rao Mazhar Hayyat Khan


Detail Result
NA-139 Kasur II

Waseem Akhtar Sheikh


Detail Result
NA-140 Kasur III

Malik Rasheed Ahmed Khan


Detail Result
NA-141 Kasur IV

Rana Muhammad Ishaq Khan


Detail Result
NA-142 Kasur V

Sardar Talib Hassan Nakai


Detail Result