Jhang Election 2008 Result

Election 2013
Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

Election 2008 Jhang Complete Result

Detail and complete election result of Jhang MNA and MPA Seats. Jhang National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seats result with votes detail of General Election 2008. provide the information about Names of all elected MNA and MPA  , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 from Jhang . Detailed Election Result of Jhang district seat in General Election 2008.


Jhang National Assembly Seat Result of Election 2008

Constituency MNA Name Party Detail
NA-86 Jhang I

Syed Anayat Ali Shah


Detail Result
NA-87 Jhang II

Ghulam Bibi Bharwana


Detail Result
NA-88 Jhang III

Makhdoom Faisal Saleh Hayat


Detail Result
NA-89 Jhang IV

Sheikh Waqas Akram


Detail Result
NA-90 Jhang V

Saima Akhtar Bharwana


Detail Result
NA-91 Jhang VI

Muhammad Mehboob Sultan


Detail Result