Jacobabad Election 2008 Result

Election 2013
Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

Election 2008 Jacobabad Complete Result

Detail and complete election result of Jacobabad MNA and MPA Seats. Jacobabad National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seats result with votes detail of General Election 2008. provide the information about Names of all elected MNA and MPA  , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 from Jacobabad . Detailed Election Result of Jacobabad district seat in General Election 2008.


Jacobabad National Assembly Seat Result of Election 2008

Constituency MNA Name Party Detail
NA-208 Jacobabad I

Mir Aijaz Hussain Jakhrani


Detail Result
NA-209 Jacobabad II

Mir Hazzar Khan Bijarani


Detail Result
NA-210 Jacobabad III

Gul Muhammad Jakhrani

PPP Detail Result