Islamabad Election 2008 Result

Election 2013
Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

Election 2008 Islamabad Complete Result

Detail and complete election result of Islamabad MNA Seats. Islamabad National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seats result with votes detail of General Election 2008. provide the information about Names of all elected MNA , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 from Islamabad . Detailed Election Result of Islamabad district seat in General Election 2008.


Islamabad National Assembly Seat Result of Election 2008

Constituency Elected MNA Name Party Detail
NA-48 Islamabad I

Anjum Aqeel Khan


Detail Result
NA-49 Islamabad II

Doctor Tariq Fazal Chaudhry


Detail Result