Hyderabad Election 2008 Result

Election 2013
Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

Election 2008 Hyderabad Complete Result

Detail and complete election result of Hyderabad MNA and MPA Seats. Hyderabad National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seats result with votes detail of General Election 2008. provide the information about Names of all elected MNA and MPA  , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 from Khair Pur. Detailed Election Result of Hyderabad district seat in General Election 2008.


Hyderabad National Assembly Seat Result of Election 2008

Constituency MNA Name Party Detail
NA-218 Hyderabad I

 Muhammad Ameen Faheem


Detail Result
NA-219 Hyderabad II

Syed Tayyab Hussain


Detail Result
NA-220 Hyderabad III


MQM Detail Result
NA-221 Hyderabad IV

Syed Ameer Shah Jamot

PPP Detail Result
NA-223 Hyderabad V Shamshad Sattar Bachani PPP Detail Result