Hafizabad Election 2008 Result

Election 2013
Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

Election 2008 Hafizabad Complete Result

Detail and complete election result of Hafizabad MNA and MPA Seats. Hafizabad National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seats result with votes detail of General Election 2008. provide the information about Names of all elected MNA and MPA  , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 from Hafizabad . Detailed Election Result of Hafizabad district seat in General Election 2008.


Hafizabad National Assembly Seat Result of Election 2008

Constituency MNA Name Party Detail
NA-102 Hafizabad I

Saira Afzal Tarar


Detail Result
NA-103 Hafizabad II

Ch Liaqat Abbas Bhatti


Detail Result