Gujrat Election 2008 Result

Election 2013
Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

Election 2008 Gujrat Complete Result

Detail and complete election result of Gujrat MNA and MPA Seats. Gujrat National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seats result with votes detail of General Election 2008. provide the information about Names of all elected MNA and MPA  , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 from Gujrat . Detailed Election Result of Gujrat district seat in General Election 2008.


Gujrat National Assembly Seat Result of Election 2008

Constituency MNA Name Party Detail
NA-104 Gujrat I

Chaudhary Wajahat Hussain


Detail Result
NA-105 Gujrat II

Chaudhary Ahmed Mukhtar


Detail Result
NA-106 Gujrat III

Qamar Zaman Kaira

PPP Detail Result
NA-107 Gujrat IV

Muhammad Hanif Malik

IND Detail Result