Gujranwala Election 2008 Result

Election 2013
Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

Election 2008 Gujranwala Complete Result

Detail and complete election result of Gujranwala MNA and MPA Seats. Gujranwala National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seats result with votes detail of General Election 2008. provide the information about Names of all elected MNA and MPA  , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 from Gujranwala . Detailed Election Result of Gujranwala district seat in General Election 2008.


Gujranwala National Assembly Seat Result of Election 2008

Constituency MNA Name Party Detail
NA-95 Gujranwala I

Usman Ibrahim


Detail Result
NA-96 Gujranwala II

Khuram Dastgir Khan


Detail Result
NA-97 Gujranwala III

Mehmood Bashir Virk


Detail Result
NA-98 Gujranwala IV

Imtiaz Safdar Warraich


Detail Result
NA-99 Gujranwala V

Rana Nazir Ahmad Khan


Detail Result
NA-100 Gujranwala VI

Mudassar Qayyum Nahra


Detail Result
NA-101 Gujranwala VII Justice(R) Iftikhar Ahmad Cheema PML-N Detail Result