Ghotki Election 2008 Result

Election 2013
Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

Election 2008 Ghotki Complete Result

Detail and complete election result of Ghotki MNA and MPA Seats. Ghotki National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seats result with votes detail of General Election 2008. provide the information about Names of all elected MNA and MPA  , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 from Ghotki . Detailed Election Result of Ghotki district seat in General Election 2008.


Ghotki National Assembly Seat Result of Election 2008

Constituency MNA Name Party Detail
NA-200 Ghotki I

Abdul Haq alias Mian Mitho


Detail Result
NA-201 Ghotki II

Ali Mohammad Khan Mahar


Detail Result