Dera Ghazi Khan Election 2008 Result

Election 2013
Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

Election 2008 DG Khan Complete Result

Detail and complete election result of Dera Ghazi Khan MNA and MPA Seats. Dera Ghazi Khan National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seats result with votes detail of General Election 2008. provide the information about Names of all elected MNA and MPA  , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 from D.G Khan . Detailed Election Result of Dera Ghazi Khan district seat in General Election 2008.


D.G Khan National Assembly Seat Result of Election 2008

Constituency MNA Name Party Detail
NA-171 DG Khan I

Khawja Sheeraz Mehmood


Detail Result
NA-172 D.G Khan II

Awais Ahmed Khan Laghari


Detail Result
NA-173 DG Khan III

Saif-ul-Din Khan Khosa


Detail Result