Dadu Election 2008 Result

Election 2013
Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

Election 2008 Dadu Complete Result

Detail and complete election result of Dadu MNA and MPA Seats. Dadu National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seats result with votes detail of General Election 2008. provide the information about Names of all elected MNA and MPA  , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 from Dadu. Detailed Election Result of Dadu district seat in General Election 2008.


Dadu National Assembly Seat Result of Election 2008

Constituency MNA Name Party Detail
NA-231 Dadu I

Nawab Abdul Ghani Talpur

PPP Detail Result
NA-232 Dadu II

Rafique Ahmed Jamali


Detail Result
NA-233 Dadu III

Talat Iqbal Mahessar


Detail Result