Buner Election 2008 Result

Election 2013
Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

Election 2008 Buner Complete Result

Detail and complete election result of Buner MNA and MPA Seats. Buner National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seats result with votes detail of General Election 2008. provide the information about Names of all elected MNA and MPA  , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 from Buner . Detailed Election Result of Buner district seat in General Election 2008.


Buner National Assembly Seat Result of Election 2008

Constituency Candidate Name Party Detail
NA-28 Buner

Abdul Mateen Khan


Detail Result

KPK Assembly Seat Result of Election 2008 of Buner District

Constituency MPA Name Party Detail

PK-77 Buner-1

Sardar Hussain


PK-78 Buner-2

Qaser Wali Khan


PK-79 Buner-3

 Said Rahim