Bannu Election 2008 Result

Election 2013
Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

Election 2008 Bannu Complete Result

Detail and complete election result of Bannu MNA and MPA Seats. Bannu National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seats result with votes detail of General Election 2008. provide the information about Names of all elected MNA and MPA  , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 from Bannu . Detailed Election Result of Bannu district seat in General Election 2008.


Bannu National Assembly Seat Result of Election 2008

Constituency Candidate Name Party Detail
NA-26 Bannu

Maulana Fazal Ur Rehman


Detail Result

Bannu KPP Provincial  Assembly Seat Result of Election 2008

Constituency MPA Name Party Detail

PK-70 Bannu-1

IrfanUllah Durrani


PK-71 Bannu-2

Sher Azam Khan Wazir


PK-72 Bannu-3

Adnan Khan


PK-73 Bannu-4

Akram Khan Durani