Balochistan Election 2008 Result

Election 2013
Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

Election 2008 Balochistan Complete Result

Detail and complete election result of Balochistan MNA Seats. Balochistan National Assembly seats result with votes detail of General Election 2008. provide the information about Names of all elected MNA  , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 from Balochistan . Detailed Election Result of Balochistan province MNA seat in General Election 2008.


Balochistan National Assembly Seat Result of Election 2008

Constituency MNA Name Party Detail
NA-259  Quetta

Syed Nasir Ali Shah


Detail Result
NA-260 Quetta Chagai Nushki

Muhammad Umar Goragaje


Detail Result
NA-261  Pishin Ziarat Molvi Agha Muhammad MMA Detail Result
NA-262 Killa Abdullah Haji Rozuddin MMA Detail Result
NA-263 Loralai Muhammad Yaqoob Khan Nasir PML-N Detail Result
NA-264 Zhob Sherani Qila Saifullah Maulvi Asmatullah IND Detail Result
NA-265 Sibi Mir Ahmadan Khan Bugti PML Detail Result
NA-266 Nasirabad Mir Changez Khan Jamali PPP Detail Result
NA-267 Kachhi Mir Hamayun Aziz Kurd IND Detail Result
NA-268 Kalat Mastung Ayatullah Durrani PPP Detail Result
NA-269 Khuzdar Muhammad Usman IND Detail Result
NA-270 Awaran Lasbela Jam Muhammad Yousuf PML Detail Result
NA-271 Kharan Washuk Panjgur Lt. Gen.(R) Abdul Qadir IND Detail Result
NA-272 Kech Gwadar Yaqoob Bizenjo BNA-A Detail Result