Bahawalpur Election 2008 Result

Election 2013
Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

Election 2008 Bahawalpur Complete Result

Detail and complete election result of Bahawalpur MNA and MPA Seats. Bahawalpur National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seats result with votes detail of General Election 2008. provide the information about Names of all elected MNA and MPA  , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 from Bahawal pur . Detailed Election Result of Bahawalpur district seat in General Election 2008.


Bahawalpur National Assembly Seat Result of Election 2008

Constituency MNA Name Party Detail
NA-183 Bahawalpur I

Aarif Aziz Sheikh


Detail Result
NA-184 Bahawalpur II

Khadija Aamir Yar Malik


Detail Result
NA-185 Bahawalpur III



Detail Result
NA-186 Bahawalpur IV

Riaz Hussain Pirzada


Detail Result
NA-187 Bahawalpur V

Chaudhary Saud Majeed


Detail Result