Bahawalnagar Election 2008 Result

Election 2013
Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

Election 2008 Bahawalnagar Complete Result

Detail and complete election result of Bahawalnagar MNA and MPA Seats. Bahawalnagar National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seats result with votes detail of General Election 2008. provide the information about Names of all elected MNA and MPA  , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 from Bahawal Nagar. Detailed Election Result of Bahawalnagar district seat in General Election 2008.


Bahawalnagar National Assembly Seat Result of Election 2008

Constituency MNA Name Party Detail
NA-188 Bahawalnagar I

Khadim Hussain


Detail Result
NA-189 Bahawalnagar II

Sayed Mumtaz Alam Gillani


Detail Result
NA-190 Bahawalnagar III

Abdul Ghafoor Chaudhary


Detail Result
NA-191 Bahawalnagar IV

Muhammad Afzal Sindhu


Detail Result