Abbottabad Election 2008 Result

Election 2013
Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

Election 2008 Abbottabad Complete Result

Detail and complete election result of Abbottabad MNA and MPA Seats. Abbottabad National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seats result with votes detail of General Election 2008. provide the information about Names of all elected MNA and MPA  , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 from Abbottabad . Detailed Election Result of Abbottabad district seat in General Election 2008.


Abbottabad National Assembly Seat Result of Election 2008

Constituency Candidate Name Party Detail
NA-17 Abbottabad I

Sardar Mehtab Ahmed Khan


Detail Result
NA-18 Abbottabad II

Murtaza Javid Abbasi


Detail Result

Abbottabad KPK Assembly Seat Result of Election 2008

Constituency MPA Name Party Detail

PK-44 Abbottabad-1

Inayatullah Khan Jadoon


PK-45 Abbottabad-2

Sardar Shamoonyar Khan


PK-46 Abbottabad-3

Qalandar Khan Lodhi


PK-47 Abbottabad-4

Sardar Aurang Zeb Nelotha


PK-48 Abbottabad-5

Muhammad Javid Abbasi