PS 10 Shikarpur General Election 2002 Result

PS-10 Shikarpur II Detail Election Result 2002

Detail and complete election result of PS-10 Shikarpur II with votes detail of General Election 2002. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2002 of PS 10 Shikarpur M.P.A seat Sindh Assembly . Ghous Bux Khan Mahar was elected MPA from P.S- 10 District Shikarpur in the general election 2002.

All Candidate Votes Election 2002 of PS10 Shikarpur

Candidate Name Party Votes

Ghous Bux Khan Mahar



Shabir Ahmad Mahar



Qalander Bux Maher



Agha Imran Khan Pathan



PS 10 Shikarpur Election 2002 Result

dummy3PS-10 Shikarpur general election 2002 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. All party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate of M.P.A seat Sindh assembly.

General Election 2018 Result of PS-10
General Election 2013 Result of PS-10
General Election 2008 Result of PS-10

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |