PP 230 Pakpattan Election 2002 Result

PP-230 Pakpattan Detail Election Result 2002

Detail and complete election 2002 result of Provincial Assembly Punjab. Full result of PP-230 Pakpattan IV with votes detail of Election 2002. Election Pakistani Provide the information and Name of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2002.Punjab Assembly Constituency PP230 detail and full result with vote details.  Dr.Farukh Javid was elected MPA of Punjab Assembly from P.P-230 District Pakpattan in the general election 2002 .

Complete Vote List of Election 2002 of PP230 Pakpattan

Candidate Name Party Votes

Dr.Farukh Javid



Dr.Muhammad Akram



Ch.Muhammad Usman Shafique




PP 230 Pakpattan Election 2002 Detail Information

dummy3General Election 2002 from PP-230 Pakpattan total candidates names . The name candidates are Dr.Farukh Javid, Dr.Muhammad Akram and Ch.Muhammad Usman Shafique .

General Election 2013 Result of PP-230 Pakpattan
General Election 2008 Result of PP-230 Pakpattan

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com