PP 118 M.B.Din Election 2002 Result

PP-118 M.B.Din Detail Election Result 2002

Detail and complete election 2002 result of Provincial Assembly Punjab. Full result of PP-118 M.B.Din III with votes detail of Election 2002. Election Pakistani Provide the information and Name of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2002.Punjab Assembly Constituency PP118 detail and full result with vote details.  Fazal Ahmed Ranjha was elected MPA of Punjab Assembly from P.P-118 District M.B.Din in the general election 2002 .

Complete Vote List of Election 2002 of PP118 M.B.Din

Candidate Name Party Votes

Fazal Ahmed Ranjha



Liaqat Khan



Sakindar Hayat Gondal



Ch. Usman Ahmed Ranjha




PP 118 M.B.Din Election 2002 Detail Information

dummy3General Election 2002 from PP-118 M.B.Din total candidates names . The name candidates are Fazal Ahmed Ranjha, Liaqat Khan, Sakindar Hayat Gondal and Ch. Usman Ahmed Ranjha .

General Election 2013 Result of PP-118 M.B.Din
General Election 2008 Result of PP-118 M.B.Din

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com