NA 75 Hafizabad Election 1993 Result

Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

NA-75 Hafizabad  Detail Election Result 1993

Detail and complete election result of NA-75 Hafizabad with votes detail of General Election 1993. provide the information about Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1993 of Pakistan . Chaudhary Mehdi Hassan Bhatti was elected MNA from N.A-75 Hafizabad II in the general election 1993.


Complete Result of NA-75 Hafizabad Election 1993

Candidate Name Party Votes

Chaudhary Mehdi Hassan Bhatti



Afzal Hussain Tarar