NA 105 Sheikhupura Election 1993 Result

Election 2013
Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

NA-105 Sheikhupura V  Detail Election Result 1993

Detail and complete election result of NA-105 Sheikhupura V with votes detail of General Election 1993. provide the information about Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1993 of Pakistan . Rai Bashir Ahmad Khan Bhatti was elected MNA from N.A-105 Sheikhupura V in the general election 1993.


GE 1993 Result of NA-105 Sheikhupura

Candidate Name Party Votes

Rai Bashir Ahmad Khan Bhatti



Rai Mansab Ali Khan