NA 91 Sialkot Election 1990 Result

Election 2013
Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

NA-91 Sialkot VII  Detail Election Result 1990

Detail and complete election result of NA-91 Sialkot VII with votes detail of General Election 1990. provide the information about Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1990 of Pakistan . Muhammad Ishfaq Taj was elected MNA from N.A-91 Sialkot VII in the general election 1990.


Complete Result of NA-91 Sialkot

Candidate Name Party Votes

Muhammad Ishfaq Taj