NA 176 Tharparkar Election 1990 Result

Election 2013
Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

NA-176 Tharparkar III Detail Election Result 1990

Detail and complete election result of NA-176 Tharparkar III with votes detail of General Election 1990. provide the information about Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1990 of Pakistan . Doctor Arbab Ghulam Rahim was elected MNA from N.A-176  Tharparkar III in the general election 1990.


Complete Result of NA-176 Tharparkar General Election 1990

Candidate Name Party Votes

Arbab Ghulam Rahim



Fakir Muhammad Hafeez