NA 166 Larkana Election 1990 Result

Election 2013
Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

NA-166 Larkana III Detail Election Result 1990

Detail and complete election result of NA-166 Larkana III with votes detail of General Election 1990. provide the information about Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1990 of Pakistan . Benazir Bhutto was elected MNA from N.A-166  Larkana III in the general election 1990.


Complete Result of NA-166 Larkana Election 1990

Candidate Name Party Votes
Mohtarma Benazir Bhutto PDA 94462
Sardar Allah Bux Jalbani Independent 718
Riaz Hussain Chandio Independent 339