NA 128 Sahiwal Election 1988 Result

Election 2013
Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

NA-128 Sahiwal V  Detail Election Result 1988

Detail and complete election result of NA-128 Sahiwal V with votes detail of General Election 1988. provide the information about Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1988 of Pakistan . Raja Shahid Saeed Khan was elected MNA from N.A-128 Sahiwal V in the general election 1988.


Detail Election 1988 Result of NA-128 Sahiwal

Candidate Name Party Votes

Raja Shahid Saeed Khan



Rana Naeem Mehmood