Candidate Result National Assembly Election 1977

Election 1977 Full Result MNA Seats

Detail and complete result information about full candidates in Pakistani general election 1977 from all cities & districts of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 1977 was held on March 7 , 1977 .Detail Result of election and party position in National Assembly Pakistan.MNA seats of N.A full result with vote details. National Assembly of Pakistan in the result of election 1977. The name of final confirmed result of candidate from all Districts of Pakistan MNA seats. Detail Result of all Constituencies of National Assembly of election 1977. Consolidated result of all Provincial assembly constituencies of National. We provide detail result of Constituency of National assembly with detail result .We provide detail result of Constituency of national assembly with detail result .Click on Constituency number to see the complete election result with votes detail of all candidates

National Assembly Pakistan Election 1977 Result

NA-1 Peshawar I
NA-2 Peshawar II
NA-3 Peshawar III
NA-4 Peshawar IV
NA-5 Peshawar V
NA-6 Mardan I
NA-7 Mardan II
NA-8 Mardan III
NA-9 Mardan IV
NA-10 Kohat I
NA-11 Kohat II
NA-12 Abbottabad I
NA-13 Abbottabad II
NA-14 Abbottabad III
NA-15 Mansehra I
NA-16 Mansehra II
NA-17 Mansehra Kohistan
NA-18 Dera Ismail Khan
NA-19 Bannu I
NA-20 Bannu II
NA-21 Swat I
NA-22 Swat II
NA-23 Swat III
NA-24 Chitral Dir
NA-25 Malakand Dir
NA-26 Dir
NA-27 Tribal Area I
NA-28 Tribal Area II
NA-29 Tribal Area III
NA-30 Tribal Area IV
NA-31 Tribal Area V
NA-32 Tribal Area VI
NA-33 Tribal Area VII
NA-34 Tribal Area VIII
NA-35 Islamabad
NA-36 Rawalpindi I
NA-37 Rawalpindi II
NA-38 Rawalpindi III
NA-39 Rawalpindi IV
NA-40 Rawalpindi V
NA-41 Campbellpur I
NA-42 Campbellpur II
NA-43 Campbellpur III
NA-44 Jhelum I
NA-45 Jhelum II
NA-46 Jhelum III
NA-47 Gujrat I
NA-48 Gujrat II
NA-49 Gujrat III
NA-50 Gujrat IV
NA-51 Gujrat V
NA-52 Gujrat VI
NA-53 Sargodha I
NA-54 Sargodha II
NA-55 Sargodha III
NA-56 Sargodha IV
NA-57 Sargodha V
NA-58 Sargodha VI
NA-59 Sargodha VII
NA-60 Mianwali I
NA-61 Mianwali II
NA-62 Mianwali III
NA-63 Jhang I
NA-64 Jhang II
NA-65 Jhang III
NA-66 Jhang IV
NA-67 Jhang V
NA-68 Lyallpur I
NA-69 Lyallpur II
NA-70 Lyallpur III
NA-71 Lyallpur IV
NA-72 Lyallpur V
NA-73 Lyallpur VI
NA-74 Lyallpur VII
NA-75 Lyallpur VIII
NA-76 Lyallpur IX
NA-77 Lyallpur X
NA-78 Lyallpur XI
NA-79 Lyallpur XII
NA-80 Lyallpur XIII
NA-81 Lahore I
NA-82 Lahore II
NA-83 Lahore III
NA-84 Lahore IV
NA-85 Lahore V
NA-86 Lahore VI
NA-87 Lahore VII
NA-88 Lahore VIII
NA-89 Kasur I
NA-90 Kasur II
NA-91 Kasur IIII
NA-92 Kasur IV
NA-93 Sheikhupura I
NA-94 Sheikhupura II
NA-95 Sheikhupura III
NA-96 Sheikhupura IV
NA-97 Sheikhupura V
NA-98 Gujranwala I
NA-99 Gujranwala II
NA-100 Gujranwala III
NA-101 Gujranwala IV
NA-102 Gujranwala V
NA-103 Gujranwala VI
NA-104 Sialkot I
NA-105 Sialkot II
NA-106 Sialkot III
NA-107 Sialkot IV
NA-108 Sialkot V
NA-109 Sialkot VI
NA-110 Sialkot VII
NA-111 Multan I
NA-112 Multan II
NA-113 Multan III
NA-114 Multan IV
NA-115 Multan V
NA-116 Multan VI
NA-117 Multan VII
NA-118 Multan VIII
NA-119 Multan IX
NA-120 Multan X
NA-121 Vehari I
NA-122 Vehari II
NA-123 Vehari III
NA-124 Dera Ghazi Khan I
NA-125 Dera Ghazi Khan II
NA-126 Dera Ghazi Khan III
NA-127 Muzaffargarh I
NA-128 Muzaffargarh II
NA-129 Muzaffargarh III
NA-130 Muzaffargarh IV
NA-131 Muzaffargarh V
NA-132 Sahiwal I
NA-133 Sahiwal II
NA-134 Sahiwal III
NA-135 Sahiwal IV
NA-136 Sahiwal V
NA-137 Sahiwal VI
NA-138 Sahiwal VII
NA-139 Sahiwal VIII
NA-140 Bahawalpur I
NA-141 Bahawalpur III
NA-142 Bahawalpur IV
NA-143 Bahawalpur Bahawalnagar
NA-144 Bahawalnagar I
NA-145 Bahawalnagar II
NA-146 Bahawalnagar III
NA-147 Rahim Yar Khan I
NA-148 Rahim Yar Khan II
NA-149 Rahim Yar Khan III
NA-150 Rahim Yar Khan IV
NA-151 Sukkur I
NA-152 Sukkur II
NA-153 Sukkur III
NA-154 Sukkur IV
NA-155 Jacobabad I
NA-156 Jacobabad II
NA-157 Nawabshah I
NA-158 Nawabshah II
NA-159 Nawabshah III
NA-160 Nawabshah IV
NA-161 Khairpur I
NA-162 Khairpur II
NA-163 Larkana I
NA-164 Larkana II
NA-165 Larkana II
NA-166 Hyderabad I
NA-167 Hyderabad II
NA-168 Hyderabad III
NA-169 Hyderabad IV
NA-170 Hyderabad V
NA-171 Badin I
NA-172 Badin II
NA-173 Tharparkar I
NA-174 Tharparkar II
NA-175 Tharparkar III
NA-176 Dadu I
NA-177 Dadu II
NA-178 Dadu III
NA-179 Sanghar I
NA-180 Sanghar II
NA-181 Thatta I
NA-182 Thatta II
NA-183 Karachi I
NA-184 Karachi II
NA-185 Karachi III
NA-186 Karachi IV
NA-187 Karachi V
NA-188 Karachi VI
NA-189 Karachi VII
NA-190 Karachi VIII
NA-191 Karachi IX
NA-192 Karachi X
NA-193 Karachi XI
NA-194 Quetta I
NA-195 Quetta II
NA-196 Quetta III
NA-197 Sibi I
NA-198 Sibi II
NA-199 Kalat I
NA-200 Kalat II

Election 1977 Result Details of National Assembly Pakistan

Election 1977General Election of Pakistan 1977 full & complete detail result with votes. Complete full detail live updated general election 1977 result. National Assembly seats from N.A 1 to NA 272. is largest election website about Pakistan General Election 1977. Which provide all information complete full & final result of Pakistan elections from 1977 to 1977.


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |