Candidate Result AJK Assembly Election 2021

Full Result Azad Kashmir Election 2021

Detail and complete result information about full candidates in general election 2021 of Azad Kashmir 2021 from all cities & districts of AJK. Gilgit Baltistan general election 2021 was held on July 28 , 2021. Detail Result of election and party position in AJK Legislative Assembly. MLA seats of AJK full result with vote details.  become the largest party in legislative assembly of AJK in the result of election 2021. The name of final confirmed result list of candidate from all Districts of AJK M.L.A seats. Detail Result of all Constituencies of Azad Jammu & Kashmir Legislative Assembly of election 2021. Consolidated result of all AJK LA constituencies of AJK. We provide detail result of constituency of AJK assembly with detail result. Click on constituency number to see the complete election result with votes detail of all candidates.

AJK Assembly Election 2021 Result

LA-1 Mirpur - I
LA-2 Mirpur - II
LA-3 Mirpur - III
LA-4 Mirpur - IV
LA-5 Bhimber - I
LA-6 Bhimber - II
LA-7 Bhimber - III
LA-8 Kotli - I
LA-9 Kotli - II
LA-10 Kotli - III
LA-11 Kotli - IV
LA-12 Kotli - V
LA-13 Kotli - VI
LA-14 Bagh - I
LA-15 Bagh - II
LA-16 Bagh - III
LA-17 Bagh - IV
LA-18 Sudhnoti / Poonch - I
LA-19 Sudhnoti / Poonch - II
LA-20 Sudhnoti / Poonch - III
LA-21 Sudhnoti / Poonch - IV
LA-22 Sudhnoti / Poonch - V
LA-23 Sudhnoti / Poonch - VI
LA-24 Sudhnoti / Poonch - VII
LA-25 Neelum Valley- I
LA-26 Neelum Valley- II
LA-27 Muzaffarabad - I
LA-28 Muzaffarabad - II
LA-29 Muzaffarabad - III
LA-30 Muzaffarabad - IV
LA-31 Muzaffarabad - V
LA-32 Muzaffarabad - VI
LA-33 Muzaffarabad - VII
LA-34 Jammu - I
LA-35 Jammu - II
LA-36 Jammu - III
LA-37 Jammu - IV
LA-38 Jammu - V
LA-39 Jammu - VI
LA-40 Kashmir Valley - I
LA-41 Kashmir Valley - II
LA-42 Kashmir Valley - II
LA-43 Kashmir Valley - III
LA-44 Kashmir Valley - IV
LA-45 Kashmir Valley - V
Bye Elections LA-3 Mirpur
Bye Elections LA-12 Kotli

Election 2021 Result Details of AJK Assembly Seat

Election 2021General Election of Azad Kashmir 2021 full & complete detail result with votes . Complete full detail live result updated general election 2021 AJK province from LA 1 to LA-45. Result of all constituencies of districts Bagh, Bhimber, Hattian, Haveli, Kotli, Mirpur, Muzaffarabad, Neelum, Poonch and Sudhnutti. is largest election website about G.B General Election 2021. Which provide all information complete full & final result of Azad Kashmir elections from 2009 to 2021.


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |