Party Wise Candidate G.B Election 2021

Election 2021 Party Candidate Azad Kashmir

Detail and complete information about ticket holder candidate of Pakistani political parties in general election 2021 of Azad Kashmir from all cities & districts of Azad Jammu and Kashmir. AJK general election 2021 will held on July 25, 2021 . Mostly Party announced the name of candidate of Legislative Assembly Azad Kashmir from all district A.J.K in general election 2021. Name of ticket holder of PTI, PML-N, PPP, TLP, JKPP, and MC in general election 2021. Party ticket holders LA of Azad Kashmir & Legislative Assembly of AJK. Political parties of Azad Jammu Kashmir issued the party ticket from AJK LA-1 to AJKLA-45 for MLA seats. The name of final confirmed candidate list of Party ticket holder from all District of AJK M.L.A seats.

Party Candidate from AJK District Election 2021

PTI Ticket Holder

PPP Ticket Holder

PML-N Ticket Holder

TLP Ticket Holder

Jamat Islami Ticket Holder

MC Ticket Holder


General Election 2021 Party Ticket Holder Azad Kashmir

Azad Kashmir Election 2021General Election of Azad Kashmir 2021 will be held on 25th July 2021. Legislative Assembly of Azad Kashmir is LA 1 to LA 45. Legislative Assembly AJK seats of all districts. Party candidates of All Jammu and Kashmir Muslim Conference, Pakistan Peoples Party AJK, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf Azad Jammu and Kashmir, Pakistan Muslim League (N) AJ&K, Jammu Kashmir Peoples Party, Tehreek Labbaik Pakistan Azad Kashmir and Jamiat Ulama-e- Jammu & Kashmir. is largest election website about Pakistan General Election. Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Azad Kashmir from 2009 to 2021.


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |