Punjab Bar Council Election 2020 Result TT Singh Seat

Member PBC Election Result 2020 Toba Tek Singh

Detail and complete election result of member Punjab Bar council Toba Tek Singh district seat with votes detail of all candidates PBC elections 2020. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates and their votes in Punjab bar council election 2020 of member of Toba Tek Singh seat. PBC election 2020 was held on 28th 2020. All advocates of Faisalabad division votes for Toba Tek Singh seat. Total 6 candidates were contesting for 1 seats of Toba Tek Singh district. Rana Muhammad Akram Khan advocate elected member Punjab Bar Council from Toba Tek Singh district seats.

Member PBC Toba Tek Singh Seat All Candidates Vote

Candidate Name


Rana Muhammad Akram Khan


Mushtaq Ahmad Ishtiaq


Ch. Zahid Iqbal


Ch. Tanveer Hussain Konta


Irshad Ahmad


Sajjad Asghar Khokhar


Member Punjab Bar Council Result of Toba Tek Singh

dummy3Punjab Bar Council election 2020 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail of Toba Tek Singh seat full information. Member Pb bar council were held in Punjab on 28 November 2020. Name of all advocate candidates are Rana Muhammad Akram Khan, Mushtaq Ahmad Ishtiaq, Ch. Zahid Iqbal, Ch. Tanveer Hussain Konta, Irshad Ahmad and Sajjad Asghar Khokhar advocates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidates.


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com