Punjab Bar Council Election 2020 Result Sheikhupura Seat

Member PBC Election Result 2020 Sheikhupura

Detail and complete election result of member Punjab Bar council Sheikhupura district seat with votes detail of all candidates PBC elections 2020. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates and their votes in Punjab bar council election 2020 of member of Sheikhupura seat. PBC election 2020 was held on 28th 2020. All advocates of Lahore division votes for Sheikhupura seat. Total 7 candidates were contesting for 1 seats of Sheikhupura district. Result Pending advocates elected member Punjab Bar Council from Sheikhupura district seats.

Member PBC Sheikhupura Seat All Candidates Vote

Candidate Name


Shah Nawaz Ismail Gujjar


Rana Saif Ullah Khan


Munawar Hussain Chaudhry


Liaquat Ali Cheema


Ch. Ghulam Murtaza Virk


Syed Bisharet Ali Naqvi


Chaudhrt Javed Ahmad Goraya


Member Punjab Bar Council Result of Sheikhupura

dummy3Punjab Bar Council election 2020 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail of Sheikhupura seat full information. Member Pb bar council were held in Punjab on 28 November 2020. Name of all advocate candidates are Shah Nawaz Ismail Gujjar, Rana Saif Ullah Khan, Munawar Hussain Chaudhry, Liaquat Ali Cheema, Ch. Ghulam Murtaza Virk, Syed Bisharet Ali Naqvi and Chaudhry Javed Ahmad Goraya advocate with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidates.


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com