Punjab Bar Council Election 2020 Result Rajanpur Seat

Member PBC Election Result 2020 Rajanpur

Detail and complete election result of member Punjab Bar council Rajanpur district seat with votes detail of all candidates PBC elections 2020. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates and their votes in Punjab bar council election 2020 of member of Rajanpur seat. PBC election 2020 was held on 28th 2020. All advocates of Dera Ghazi Khan division votes for Rajanpur seat. Total 6 candidates were contesting for 1 seat of Rajanpur district. Peer Imran Akram Bodla Advcoate elected member Punjab Bar Council from Rajanpur district seat.

Member PBC Rajanpur Seat All Candidates Vote

Candidate Name


Pir Imran Akram Bodla


Malik Aamir Manzoor Awan


Muhammad Yar Khan Jatoi


Jam Ghulam Kazim


Muhammad Farooq Khan Buzdar


Muhammad Nawaz Khan Sadozai


Member Punjab Bar Council Result of Rajanpur

dummy3Punjab Bar Council election 2020 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail of Raja Pur seat full information. Member Pb bar council were held in Punjab on 28 November 2020. Name of all advocate candidates are Pir Imran Akram Bodla, Malik Aamir Manzoor Awan, Muhammad Yar Khan Jatoi, Jam Ghulam Kazim, Lt Colonel (R) Muhammad Farooq Khan Buzdar and Muhammad Nawaz Khan Sadozai Advocate with their full votes detail. Votead of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidates.


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com