Punjab Bar Council Election 2020 Result Narowal Seat

Member PBC Election Result 2020 Narowal

Detail and complete election result of member Punjab Bar council Narowal district seat with votes detail of all candidates PBC elections 2020. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates and their votes in Punjab bar council election 2020 of member of Narowal seat. PBC election 2020 was held on 28th 2020. All advocates of Gujranwala division votes for Narowal seat. Total 12 candidates were contesting for 1 seat of Narowal district. Choudhary Umar Farooq Akbar advocate elected member Punjab Bar Council from Narowal district seats.

Member PBC Narowal Seat All Candidates Vote

Candidate Name


Ch. Umar Farooq Akbar


Muhammad Afzal Butt


Muhammad Saleem Suleman


Nasar Anjum


Ch. Mujtaba Hassan Tatla


Shaur Ahmad Bubak


Imtiaz Ahmad Gujjar


Ch. Muhammad Siddique Bhatti


Masood Ahmad Basra


Syed Muhammad Imran


Ch. Muhammad Rafique Siyan


Muhammad Safdar Shaheen Pirzada


Member Punjab Bar Council Result of Narowal

dummy3Punjab Bar Council election 2020 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail of Narowal seat full information. Member Pb bar council were held in Punjab on 28 November 2020. Name of all advocate candidates are Ch. Umer Farooq Akbar, Muhammad Afzal Butt, Muhammad Saleem Suleman, Nasar Anjum, Ch. Mujtaba Hassan Tatla, Shaur Ahmad Bubak, Imtiaz Ahmad Gujjar, Ch. Muhammad Siddique Bhatti, Masood Ahmad Basra, Syed Muhammad Imran, Ch. Muhammad Rafique Siyan and Muhammad Safdar Shaheen Pirzada advocates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidates.


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com