Punjab Bar Council Election 2020 Result Layyah Seat

Member PBC Election Result 2020 Layyah

Detail and complete election result of member Punjab Bar council Layyah district seat with votes detail of all candidates PBC elections 2020. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates and their votes in Punjab bar council election 2020 of member of Layyah seat. PBC election 2020 was held on 28th 2020. All advocates of Dera Ghazi Khan division votes for Layyah seat. Total 3 candidates were contesting for 1 seat of Layyah district. Malik Ghulam Mustafa Joni Advocate elected member Punjab Bar Council from Layyah district seat.

Member PBC Layyah Seat All Candidates Vote

Candidate Name


Ghulam Mustafa Juni


Bashir Ahmad Khan Buzdar


Ghulam Murtaza Baloch Mulyani


Member Punjab Bar Council Result of Layyah

dummy3Punjab Bar Council election 2020 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail of Layyah seat full information. Member Pb bar council were held in Punjab on 28 November 2020. Name of all advocate candidates are Malik Ghulam Mustafa alias Lala Juni, Bashir Ahmed Khan Buzdar and Ghulam Murtaza Baloch Mulyani Advocate with their full votes detail. Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidates.


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com