Punjab Bar Council Election 2020 Result Hafizabad Seat

Member PBC Election Result 2020 Hafizabad

Detail and complete election result of member Punjab Bar council Hafizabad district seat with votes detail of all candidates PBC elections 2020. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates and their votes in Punjab bar council election 2020 of member of Hafizabad seat. PBC election 2020 was held on 28th 2020. All advocates of Gujranwala division votes for Hafizabad seat. Total 3 candidates were contesting for 1 seats of Hafizabad district. Muhammad Farooq Khokhar advocate elected member Punjab Bar Council from Hafizabad district seats.

Member PBC Hafizabad Seat All Candidates Vote

Candidate Name


Muhammad Farooq Khokhar


Ch. Haroon Ur Rasheed


Muhammad Shoaib Bhatti


Member Punjab Bar Council Result of Hafizabad

dummy3Punjab Bar Council election 2020 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail of Hafizabad seat full information. Member Pb bar council were held in Punjab on 28 November 2020. Name of all advocate candidates are Muhammad Farooq Khokhar, Ch. Haroon Ur Rashid and Muhammad Shoaib Bhatti advocates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidates.


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com