Punjab Bar Council Election 2020 Result Attock Seat

Member PBC Election Result 2020 Attock

Detail and complete election result of member Punjab Bar council Attock district seat with votes detail of all candidates PBC elections 2020. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates and their votes in Punjab bar council election 2020 of member of Attock seat. PBC election 2020 was held on 28th 2020. All advocates of Rawalpindi division votes for Attock seat. Total 4 candidates were contesting for 1 seats of Attock district. Malik Israr Ahmed advocate elected member Punjab Bar Council from Attock district seats.

Member PBC Attock Seat All Candidates Vote

Candidate Name


Malik Israr Ahmad


Syed Tahir Hussain Bukhari


Sardar Habib Anwar Khan


Syed Ahmad Saeed Haidar Shah


Member Punjab Bar Council Result of Attock

dummy3Punjab Bar Council election 2020 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail of Attock seat full information. Member Pb bar council were held in Punjab on 28 November 2020. Name of all advocate candidates are Malik Israr Ahmad, Syed Tahir Hussain Bukhari, Sardar Habib Anwar Khan and Syed Ahmad Saeed Hayder Shah advocates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidates.


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com