GB Elections 2015 Party Position

Gilgit Baltistan Election 2015 Party Position in GB Assembly

Detail and complete information about Gilgit Baltistan Assembly Party Position in GB election 2015 of Gilgit Baltistan. General election Gilgit Baltistan 2015 was held in Pakistan on June 08 ,2015 . Party position result of Gilgit Baltistan Legislative Assembly Pakistan of election 2015. Detail Result of election and party position in GB Assembly of Pakistan. You will find latest final Gilgit Baltistan Legislative Assembly Party Position information in general election 2015 including result. Election Pakistani Provide the information about full and final party position according to latest updated result of GB 2015. Detail information about seats of PML-N, PPP, PTI, MWM, ITP, JUI-F, BNF and independent. According to the final official result of 2015 election Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz is the largest party in Legislative Assembly of Gilgit Baltistan Pakistan.

GB Assembly Party Position Election 2015

Party Name


Pakistan Muslim League (N)


Majlis Wahdat ul Muslamin


Islami Tehraik Pakistan


Pakistan Peoples Party


Pakistan Tehraik Insaf


Jamiat Ulmai Islam (F)


Balvaristan National Front




Election 2015 Pakistan GB Assembly Party Position

dummy3General Election of Pakistan 2015 was held on November 15 , 2015 . is largest election website about Pakistani General Election. Seats of Pakistan Muslim League (N), Majlis Wahdat ul Muslamin, Islami Tehraik Pakistan, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehraik Insaf, Jamiat Ulmai Islam, Balvaristan National Front and Independent. Which provide all information and Party Position in GB Assembly of GB general elections 2015.2015.


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |