GBLA 22 Ghanche 1 Election 2015 Result

GBLA-22 Ghanche I Detail Election Result 2015

Detail list of candidates of Gilgit-Baltistan Legislative Assembly election of GBLA-22 Ghanche and complete election result of GBLA-22 Ghanche 1 with votes detail of General Election 2015. provide the information about Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in GB general election 2015 of Pakistan .Muhammad Ibrahim Sanai is elected MLA from GBLA-22 Ghanche-1 in the general election 2015 Gilgit Baltistan.

Complete Gilgit Baltistan Election Result of GBLA20 Ghanche

Candidate Name Party Votes
Muhammad Ibrahim Sanai


Amina Ansari