GBLA 9 Skardu General Election 2009 Result

GBLA-9 Skardu III Detail Election Result 2009

Detail and complete Skardu Baltistan election result of GBLA-9 Skardu III with votes detail of General Election 2009. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in GB general election 2009 of GBLA 9 Skardu M.L.A seat Skardu Baltistan Legislative Assembly .Votes of PPP, PML-N, PTI, MQM and APML and independent candidate. Wazir Ahmed Shakeel was elected MLA from L.A- 9 District Skardu 3 in the general election 2009 of Skardu Baltistan.

All Candidate Votes Election 2009 of GBLA9 Skardu

Candidate Name

Party Name


Wazir Ahmad Shakeel



Fida Muhammad Nashad



Ghulam Raza



GBLA 9 Skardu Election 2009 Result

dummy3GBLA-9 Skardu III general election 2009 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz , Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League (N) and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 2015 Result of GBLA-9

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |