GBLA 6 Hunza Nagar General Election 2009 Result

GBLA-6 Hunza Nagar III Detail Election Result 2009

Detail and complete Hunza Nagar Baltistan election result of GBLA-6 Hunza Nagar III with votes detail of General Election 2009. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in GB general election 2009 of GBLA 6 Hunza Nagar M.L.A seat Hunza Nagar Baltistan Legislative Assembly .Votes of PPP, PML-N, PTI, MQM and APML and independent candidate. Wazir Baig was elected MLA from L.A- 6 District Hunza Nagar 3 in the general election 2009 of Hunza Nagar Baltistan.

All Candidate Votes Election 2009 of GBLA6 Hunza Nagar

Candidate Name

Party Name


Wazir Baig



Kamil Jan



GBLA 6 Hunza Nagar Election 2009 Result

dummy3GBLA-6 Hunza Nagar III general election 2009 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz , Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League (N) and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 2015 Result of GBLA-6

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |